danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
What are your favourite levels in gaming?

| Pretty self explanatory! I adore Titanfall 2's level design a lot, everyone praises Effect and Cause, but Chapter 3 (Evil Ikea) was my favourite

| There was an old ass Polar Express game and in that game there was a level in which you had to ski your way down a mountain. It was fun

| I uhhhhhh

I like that one level in spelunky.. goddammit

| Fuck. That's a really good question, and I feel like I should be able to answer. I'll just bump this for now and come back later.

| anything where you have to protect someone

| The ultra green shoe level in Super Mario Bros 3

| I like the streets missions in Halo ODST. The atmosphere is pretty cool.

| That level in Elona fill to the brim with kamikaze yankee. kill one and listen to the unending bomb forever is the best.

| Arknights, I've been playing for 3 months and I'm fucking addicted.

Annihilation 3 is definitely the best because of the way its designed.

Rn the event map is fucking fire too. The difficulty is only what the player makes it to be by selecting the conditions of the run, and its fucking great idk if yall play it

| The planet in ratchet and clank where you get to use the jet pack and kill those giant brain-octopus things. It just felt so great flying and blasting.

| The second level of sonic colours ds

| There are not many level structured games nowadays. First coming to my mind are The Escher lab and The shadow city from DUSK's episode 2 and 3 respectively.

| Nier: Automata, fighting the credits.

| Giant tube in mirror's edge. I don't remember what the tube was for, but it was a very iconic tube.

Every level of Celeste is excellent, except the windy one.

| Nyakuza Metro from A Hat in Time. a little confusing but I love the music and the overall aesthetic of that chapter