danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Animal Crossing Trading/Visiting Thread

| A lot of people are playing Animal Crossing, and I just bought it and will be playing it later today. I think it would be nice to have a thread where g/u/rls can trade, visit eachother and chat about this game.

| Planning to get it, maybe. Still a bit on the fence. I'll be keeping an eye on this thread.

| The first animal crossing game is all I need

| >>641539
You should! I started playing and I'm really enjoying it so far. Just really chill and relaxing. I'll share my island soon.

| >>641558
Welp I end up getting it.

I got pears on my island, but I don't think I can go online yet? Just got started today.

| Just got started on the game! On day three and I need to visit some other islands for iron nuggets lol

| >>641768
Yeah, airport is closed your first day.

I've got Apples btw.

| Have some nice peaches on mine, though I only got it a couple days ago. Seems like a nice little game though, peaceful.

| i got oranges on mine if anyone wants

| My island is a mess of eggs and tents and scattered items I can't fit in my inventory. How do I make it pretty :(

| >>642089
Once you get a house, the house has built in storage. So just get nook miles and pay off the moving fees, then wait a day and you're all good.

| So, anyone got iron? Because, damn. I've been trying to get that shop set up for four days now and I still only have, like, 19 iron.

| >>642570
Same. 30 wood is nothing but just getting a couple of iron is so hard

| >>642636
It really is. I had such bad RNG on the rocks today as well. Only two iron. This is gonna take a while.

| So I just got the museum built and holy shit it's HUGE. My island still look like some backwater mess and then there's this fancy-ass building in the corner, like damn, if I know it's going to be this fancy I'd make it the centre of the town.

| >>642953