danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Hikki/Neet Opinion

| What is your opinion about people what are not working, and they just prefer to spoil themselves by playing games, watch anime etc. Would you be able to be friend with this kind of person? Or you would look to them as trash of society? And how you would describe yourself?

I'm studying now.. but i'm 1-5 years far from leave education system, already have 4x delayed final exams instead 3 etc..

| I understand that will show up here satirical/trolls reactions too.. but since i feel really close with this community, i really want know your honest reactions. It won't change my way of deciding.. but personally i know few people who already work.. i tell them i study.. but I'm thinking.. will i lose them? Will i get in conflict with them? I honestly don't want to, but i'm worrying that it will be similar as leaving school, high school, death of someone close etc.

| *fucks your mouth*

| I've been Hikki for a few years before, so I'm very biased.

I'd say there's nothing wrong as long as you don't be too much of a burden to your parents. I managed to make some money online while I was a hikki. Very little, but enough to never ask for money from my parents.

Still, if you ever plan to stop being a hikkineet, I suggest you to have a routine like a normal person. Shower, eat, exercise and sleep as if you have school/work.

| So when you eventually forced to work, you don't get shocked too much. Well, that or you prepare to kys when your parents/provider die.

| >>956985 routine.. i don't have it really since elementary school.. i was whole life sleep deprived or sleeping to late afternoon..