danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Tired Bitch Back Again

| Vent thread too, I guess.
I'm tired of everything, g/u/rls. The politics everywhere, the economy, this rapidly tarnishing and depressive short life I've lived. How few friends I'm comfortable talking to about any of this. I have been aimless and jobless since I graduated, and I've been trying for almost a year now to get a job. Failing every application.
I can't sleep easy, my mind always full of thoughts and regrets, "What if I did this?..." and all that stupid shit.

| I honestly don't know the last time I felt properly happy. Was it before my grandmother fell ill in 2012? Or was it when I finally got a larger room than the repurposed "bedroom" I was in for two years?
Before you say "Just go to therapy", I can't. I don't want my father to feel like a failure. He's already under enough stress as things are. I don't want his only son to go to fucking therapy.
I just want my friends to be happy, and I feel I can't hardly even accomplish that anymore

| I feel like such a vile caricature of what I used to be, such a bright and creative joy to my friends, always making everyone happy.
Now what, I sit at home all day, trying to make what little money I have last, while simultaneously doing everything possible to not feel like a parasite to my family.
I just feel so pissed off all the time now, at the mistakes I've made, that I continue to make, the failure incarnate I've turned to.

| *ffucks your moth*

| >>876032 sexy

| Yep, all you can do is inject hopium straight to your veins. Don't have much else to say other than try to preserve what happiness you do find; you can, will, and do deserve to find and keep that happiness. People sunk in your situation are in their ooze of self pity.

| Cute OP

| You're a different person now. You can choose to guide yourself by what your old self wanted, or you can choose to search for what happiness is to you today.