danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
I want the body of a Greek Goddess

| Yeah so can any of you recommend simple workouts that don't require equipment? I'm 16F and I wanna get ripped. I want a smaller waist and muscular arms and legs. I'm a beginner too btw!!
-D

| I, too, want the body of a Greek Goddess.
Hmu when you achieve one.

| its tife to get...

RRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIPPED

Every time I hear people talk about getting a slimmer waist I hear squats are the way to go.

| try chloe ting workouts and ofc go on diets. diets are very important

| Body building is the way to go

| >>7f0c18 I don't wanna get too bulky lol. I wanna be slim but have some defined muscle.

| >>8b88c8 if you just want to slim down... Then i think pilates would help?

| Which goddess you going for?
Persephone, Diameter, Aphrodite, Artemis, Hera, Athena.. who you going for?

| >>795490
Radius is the superior Greek goddess. Sorry, not sorry.

| Aphrodite was fat so OP may already have the body of a Greek goddess.

| >>795500 from how to workout to how to grow tits

| I want to groom you into my personal Greek goddess if you don't mind ;)
What's your contact?

| >>795720 What a polite young lady, asking for consent before proceeding to groom OP. We should all be a little more like her!

| >>1f2e68 I have Twitter and Instagram. I have Kakao too.

| >>adc133 I think Athena is the best choice :] -D

| The best way to get the body of a Greek Goddess is simple:
Steal it from the museum!

| Have sex and have fun.

| Artemis best girl

| >>795822
That's a great choice! She's my favorite goddess. But I like the roman version better because Minerva just sounds cooler, you know?