danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
are you in love

| are you?

| I'm forcing myself not to be because the person I'm in love with is ignoring me.

| Nope

| Unfortunately

| Yep :|

| Fortunately, no

| I love sex.

| Not right now

| It has been a decade since the last time I was.

| I love sex

| Unfortunately, no

| What is love?

| Yes but she loves someone else. The ride never ends

| >>788981 We are going to make it, sister. *hugs*

| MY PARTNER BROKE UP WITH ME JUST LAST NIGHT. I DONT WANT TO FUCKING LOVE ANYMORE

| Hate it

| Not right now

| >>789016
No, you do. And that is exactly why it hurts.

| >>789016
Haha, hey

| >>e2683d
So... you're single?
Hmu, I'm a pro at rebounds.

| Nope, and I honestly couldn't be happier that I'm not. I'm so happy just being by myself and developing. Things will come when the time is right.

Right now it is not the time.

| FUCK YE..... no :(

| Yes, i guess. For years and cant get rid of it

| >>789071
IM SINGLE AND I WANT TO DIE (no i actually dont)

| No and I never will be, feels good to have grown up.

| >>789167
Narrator: But he really hadn't. He was stuck in a perpetual state of adolescence, you know, arrested development.

| I only fell in love once, was ectasy and all but, the thing fuck your rationality up, and now years in the future I saw that girl again, felt nothing but disappointment for what she become, I wonder if I kept myself a part of her life I could've helped her become something better maybe.

| I'm aromantic.

| >>789182
Give me a break. You're an unemployed Brazilian mythomaniac with diabetes. You can't even

| Never been.

| >>789233 Wtf? Who the heck? From where you took that from?

| >>789219
So you smell nice?

| >>789338
I am citrus personified.

| >>789332
It's just an attention seeker. Don't worry about it.

| >>789368
This is projection, right? It has to be. There's nothing about that post that screams "give me attention".

| >>789398