danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
I think I'm falling in love for the first time in two years, wtf do I do

| I recently met this girl online and she's super sweet and cute and assertive and real fucking pretty, and I wanna tell her I like her and have a relationship but I don't even remember how to flirt and I don't know if ahest even interested in girls or if she's in love for someone else and AAAAAAAAAA WHAT THE FUCK DO I DO?

| You should just go for it, man. The worst thing she can say is ew and talk about you to her friends. Don't worry though man. You got this. Just don't fuck up.

| Oh man, same situation here, except it's my first time falling in love in, like, 22 years. The fact that I'm just terrible with people in general doesn't help at all, but oh well. Let's do our best, op! Go for it!

| This shit already started wrong as fuck.

"i met this girls online"

Bitch eat some grass

| >>772575 what is wrong?

| >>772576
>>723d3d is just jealous, pay them no mind.
So am I though. Good for you, OP. Just go for it.

| >>772579 i'm not op

| Just go click confess it you Will be ok

| >>772597
Yeah uhhh I should've probably separated the two lines more. Whatever.

| >>772579 jealous about being a cuck online? Distance relationships doesnt work. If you met her online and she lives in your city and you gonna meet, thats ok.
But dont fall for someone who lives 17361882271928 miles from you, that just Dumb.

| before thinking about a relationship, you have to consider whether it will do you good or bad, whether it will be worth the effort. love is beautiful and all, but it takes a lot of patience. sometimes even with a strong feeling, the wisest option is to let it go. this thing of doing idiocy for love only works in the movies. think with your head above and not your head below.

| anyway I've had a bad experience with this kind of thing and I wouldn't want anyone to go through it. sorry if I was an OP asshole, I expressed myself poorly.

| >>723d3d