danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
just venting

| I'm not very good at writing or drawing, but I'm trying to vent
a link https://imgur.com/a/QrInEQz

| Honestly OP the art is amazing. I havent finished reading the whole thing but i wish i can express my frustration in this way

| >>701970 Thanks, this isn't the first time I try to vent this way but I guess low self esteem means I second guess everything I do

| You have value OP.

| This is a really clever way to vent. Haven't finished reading either but I can get how you're probably feeling from the tone of the colors and the subject matter.

Hope you feel better, OP.

| >>b3b890 >>728634 hey g/u/rls,>>145242 here. I'm feeling better now after a while. Already moving on to different things, but IDK if I should share what I usually do because there's a big disconnect between it and my vent-drawing. In any case, a darker one from last year I quite like: https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/584817903711551499/643956849451859970/a_mockery_of_myself.png

| >>702948
Could you share more? I really like your drawings...

| >>dd939e I'll make a few more soon!

| K thanks. Create another thread if this dies by then

| Draw a vent

| >>a59a56 will do, kinda juggling a few things here but I should put out more stuff tomorrow
>>704115 k

| Well nevermind, ran out of time in the day...

| >>704395
It's ok don't rush yourself

| Alright, I sat down and decided to make a proper tumblr for my draws! Here is a link to it: https://marginalvividgurl.tumblr.com/

As the title implies I'm not aiming at getting big. I do have other works, but I want to make sure it's separate because half the point of using small chans is that degree of mystery anonimity affords you.

Will upload whatever other remaining drawings I have to it at some point in the future, but for now enjoy the first post there!

| >>704532