danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Found out 6-7 years of my life spent studying means fuck all where I'm studying rn.

| So between 2010 and 2017 I studied in the UK, and returned to my hometown in Sweden.

One may think it's all normal.

But it wasn't as simple as that.

Again, its value is fucking nought.

Zero.

Nada.

I'm stuck at an elementary level, which is just fucking wonderful.

And I get 115 dollars a month to endure this shit?

Might as well jump off a skyscraper.

| EVEN MY PARENTS CONFIRMED THAT ITS WORTH JACKSHIT

| EVEN MY PARENTS CONFIRMED THAT ITS WORTH JACKSHIT

| SO THATS LITERALLY YEARS OF MY LIFE SPENT FOR FUCKING NOTHING

| SO THATS LITERALLY YEARS OF MY LIFE SPENT FOR FUCKING NOTHING

| I'm fucking done.
Go ahead, enjoy the new world.
I'm just done.

| I'm fucking done.
Go ahead, enjoy the new world.
I'm just done.

| :<

>hug

| At least you didn't die in those 6-7 years.

| What's the study field ?

| if you are going to vent at least tell us what you studied op

| I mean seriously, how do you manage to gain nothing out of something that you studied for 7 fucking years? Have you learned during this time period?

| >>619653
Kind of what I thought, but also why not stay and work in the UK... I understand wanting to go back tho...

| I assume op is a kid and those 6-7 years are primary-secondary school? My cousin transffered between countries too and the curriculum difference can be pretty wild.

| that sounds hard... next time do your research op... I can only say that at least you have it in ur head I'm sure some private companies would be more lenient to qualifications.

| >>619652 business, additional science, geography, computer science

| >>619652 business, additional science, geography, computer science

| >>619653 that was my initial thought, turns out my quals aren't worth shit apparently

| >>619653 that was my initial thought, turns out my quals aren't worth shit apparently

| fucking doublepost

| fucking doublepost