|

| I love sex.

| I love sex.

| I'm a developer who loves Gundam

| I love sex.

| >>590774 fair enough/

| My gf is nice

| i was an orphan from japan and was adopted by my filipino parents

| I'm white and decently weatlhy and going through life with ease (aside from mental issues).

| I am a descendant of a broke russian noble family.

| Even though I always have excess food I rarely have any apitite and is always hungry

| I was caught murdering some man named Steve. I talked to the police and I refuted that I had anything to do with the murder. The police said, 'Wait, wait. Then, why are you standing above the dead body?!

| I'm a huge degenerate.

| im an npc and i love sex

| I am sex

| I really like purple and purple related things

| >>591551 let's fuck

| im a sad pathetic foreveralone virgin with lots of sexual frustration and mental health problems. i need professional help to deal with this, but society doesnt think i should be able to recieve that help, so i frequently burden e-friends and internet strangers with my bullshit, but it never helps.

| >>591607 so basically a hiki-neet or a pedophile, probably both

| >>591607 >>591682
Well, the latter can easily make you the former, so both sounds accurate. Just hang in there dude. You'll be alright.

| >>591682
yeah. except for the hikki part.

>>591684
i appreciate your kind words, but im out of hope of ever being all right.

| >>591685
Being alright and being mentally well isn't the same thing. I'm fucked, but that doesn't mean I can't hang on. Sure, there are times (almost every day) when I feel hopeless and just fucking horrible, but you just gotta accept the bullshit and make something positive out of every moment that isn't pitch black.

I'm mentally fucked, I really need a therapist, I ain't in a preferred spot sexually (it's kind of similar to you), but I'd still say I'm doing alright.

| >>591690