danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Ask the person below you a question

| Like the title says, respond to the question left by the last person and then leave your own question for the next person to answer. I'll start: Who is your waifu/husbando?

| Tulsi Gabbard.
What's you're favourite movie?

| Kung fury, I guess, I'm not much into movies
What's your occupation?

| >>563044
I'm a school student.
What would you prefer: watch your parents having sex every morning for the rest of your life or step in once to end it?

| Step in once and for all.
What do you think is the cutest hair style for g/u/rl?

| >>563053 single side braid. it's unusual enough to be interesting but more realistic than big anime hair

| oops. what's your favorite keyboard switch?

| shift + alt ;)
are you happy enough?

| >>563077
not really. i don't know.

what's the gayest thing you've done?
>reva cause fruit

| >>563077 smh I'm certainly not happy with your answer

| >>563078

kissed someone of the same sex.

how do i shot web?

| >>563081 With your asshole or your asshole Internet provider's asshole.

| >>563082 Why did I forget the question?

| Lemme guess, because you're thinking of lewd stuff. Ewww.

Question, if the zombie apocalypse is happening, what would you do?

| eat the nearest person alive

can love bloom on the battlefield?

| More often than not
Do you like yourself?

| I suppose I like myself, although there are definitely things about myself that I don't like

| FUCK
What video game should I achievement-hunt in next?

| Star Wars Galaxies

What is the airspeed of an unladen swallow?

| African or European swallow?

Favorite sex toy?

| You.
African or European swallow?

| I don't know?

What did you have for breakfast today?

| Coffee.
AFRICAN OR EUROPEAN SWALLOW?

| How should I know?

| You have to know these things when you're a king you know

What do you do when you feel like you need a hug, asking for a friend

| What was your last dream?