danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
I get used by a LOL e-girl everyday AMA

| I am so lonely and deprived of human interaction that I let an e-girl use me to gain elo in League

>only messages me when she wants to play
>wont respond to my messages for hours so I have to always be online and respond instantly to play with her
>I have to compliment her every game even though she almost always feeds
>tells me she will add me on discord and then just casually ignores when I tell her my tag, multiple times

Besides all that, I find comfort in talking to her.AMA

| How do you like your eggs?

| >>550590 Hard boiled. I hate when that white shit isn't fully cooked and runny. Fried is okay too I guess.

| What is your favorite music?

| >>550602 Progressive house/Deep house if I had to say. Stuff like EvE online OST is also very nice.

| Do you have any experience in Adobe Illustrator?

| >>550608 Sorry, I have no experience in that. Would you talk to me if I had?

| Technically, I could talk to you even without that

| >>550616 You are an amazing person. I wish you 20 years of luck.

| What's your favorite food-related holiday?

Somewhat urelated but I'm just saying we should celebrate corndog day more.

| >>550618 S-sorry I don't have one... I am from a poor eastern european country. I have never tasted a corndog before. I like eating salty food and then eating sweet food, finishing it off with unsweetened black tea. I hope you have a good corndog day.

| >>550617 if you feel lonely, you could just ask people to talk to you even without mentioning stuff about e-girl. I don't care, but someone might consider it unappealing.

| Just leave contact info there and, who knows, maybe a miracle will occur.

| >>550622 I found that person by asking at the start of my league games. Basically something along the lines of "Lonely neet? Want to talk? Add me after game.". She did and it evolved to mostly playing ranked games with me after a few days.