danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
What's your job?

| So g/u/rls, what do you do to get your money and afford stuff?

| I'm a dev

| >>543151
Same. I really want to stay at home and work but the big shits upstairs wont let me

| I'm unemployed :(

| i fix computers and smartphones :3 but i don't live out of tht i still live with my family and currently am going to college, i'll become a librarian

| I'm a library assistant

| >>543216
That sounds comfy

| Warehouse worker
Just a regular warehouse worker. Yup.

| I'm the guy that started the call center Q&A

| Semen tank

| >>543580 lucky :<

| I make sure a patient is covered by their insurance before coming in for a hospital visit, and then determine how much they might have to pay.

| I'm a college student who still relies on her parents :<

But I have a small gig writing for a webcomic series. It's enough to cover my non-food/rent/tuition expense

| Too depressed to have a job

| >>543666
Don't worry, you don't have to move a muscle to be a sex doll.

| Engineering student, but I spend more time at parties drinking vodka than in class :/

| Unemployed. No one good wants me.

| I'm a Cam g/u/rl. Twitch streamer on the side.

| Car mechanic

| Student but I am currently looking for a job in Data Science/BI.

| >>544422 I've always wondered, what pays the most between data science and software engineering?

| >>544524 they are about equal in terms of salary

| >>544524 around the same, but data science doesn't have as many pointless meetings and rituals

| >>543216 working at a library is not comfy thrust me

| I don't work at mcdonalds

| >>544803
I-I dont want to thrust you. We j-just met.

| >>544823 thrust her? i don't even KNOW her!

ahhahahgahchahgha

| Cahier.
I hate my life.

| >>547055
https://www.arpaca.be/4153-large_default/cahier-atoma-trendy-a4-q10-.jpg
ppor thing!