danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Virgin in 23

| Is it wrong?
I'm honestly having fear from people, and recent 4 years i did isolate myself really hardly.. and recent 2 years i did it online too..specially to people what i like a lot and i don't want them see my pathetic life..

Idk what i do tbh.. i'm studying uni.. and it's probably all.. maybe i'm femboy, or a lot memes are probably about me like this.. but idk.. my lewd fantasies are little femdom like.. but it doesn't matter i guess

| I little feel that i'm unstable a lot.. and is probably difficult to handle me.. i'm also paranoid and i have difficult to trust anyone.. but also i don't want hurt this kind of person.. i'm Lain but worse version of her..

| Maybe it's belong in /u/, /tech/, /trash/ or other board.. i don't even know if i want serious reply or just shitpost

| */lain/.. i'm idiot, just kys, *me

| Kissless incel virgin

| Don't stress about it. I didn't lose my virginity till I was 25, and it didn't fundamentally change anything. Virginity is kind of a dumb concept anyway.

| First no, like above it doesn't really change anything

Second, you probably should look into therapy, and you gotta have some self worth because if you don't have any yourself it's harder for other people to see your worth too

| it's not that important.

| Ah well. I am also a 23 year old virgin as well. Personally I don't really care all that much. Since I have much bigger problems in my life to worry about. That and when my sex drive becomes annoying and I become horny. I just rub one out to make it go away.

| I'm virign at 22 and feel like if I like someone I'd want to make them feel good, but I'm a virgin so they probably wouldn't feel good with me. So I cyclical logic my way into not even approaching people who I like