danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
How the fuck...

| ...Am I supposed to cum on a trans-trap's face? I have a feeling that, as a man, she won't enjoy this kind of stuff all the while she might want to put her dick to the same use, so we're stuck on that.

How the fuck should that work out?

| Well, if you want somebody to give you head but don't want to reciprocate, maybe stay away unless you know they want something unequal like that? Otherwise it'd be awkward and kind of underhanded when you're like nah

Second, i mean, not all cis people like cum on their face either so i don't see how that's different

It just seems like you're going into the dick-relatwd specifics without thinking of the big picture: what kind of thing do i want and do they also want it?

| I'm a total newbie on this subject, but it's not like a have much option. Only trans-girls would date a regular guy like me. Bio-women are an exclusive accesorry for Chads and sugar daddies.

I'll try getting more info and thanks for the good advice.

| You're either lying and you're not a regular guy but an unwantable sack of shit, or you're severely overestimating the standards of women. Anyways, trannies are not something you want to mess with, and don't even humor anything about their dick or whatever frankenstein axe wound they have going on. They want to be seen as women and women don't have penises so ignore their genitals, don't reciprocate. They're all passive cowardly incels so they'll get off on you being rude.

| >>774323 it looks like you've been seeing some pretty bad stuff online but that shit is toxic, in both directions. I doubt it's true that you're not good enough to attract women - and even if so, it's probably ideas and confidence, not something you can't work on. There is a lot of bs out there - both people being really shallow, and false images of people being shallow - but most young women are really in the samw boat and getting the same messages about themselves