danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
I want to get anal plugs

| I'm interested in getting anal plugs. I've never tried any anal stuff before but the thought excites me like crazy.

Is there any way to find out if I would enjoy it or not before potentially purchasing? Where can I purchase? How does a pp g/u/rl who still lives at home go about something like this?

| Order it to a pickup place (at least in germany that's possible) or a good friend. And... just try stuff down there. If you enjoy butt stuff you will love plugs. :)

| >>698880
But, I just said that I don't know if I enjoy it. I think I will, but I don't want to spend money on it if I'm not sure yet, you know? I also don't have any friends I could order it to because most of them live with their parents.

| Is there a sex-toy rental/trial service?

| >>698955
I, don't know? That sounds unhygienic.

| >>698882 dude... u got fingers, right? Try some fingering, enjoy yourself. If you do - go for it, I think you won't regret it.

| >>698975
I do have fingers. I can try. I feel there's a pretty decent difference between fingers and plugs though, but, I'll try.

| >>698987 Pls do and keep us up to date!~ It's about ass play in general. If you are into that you will like butt plugs since they're comfy and... well, hands free.

| >>699038
Okay! Sure. I mean, I'm attracted to guys and want to be fucked by one, so, I should like it. It would make sense, because thinking about that drives me crazy, but because I have nothing to satisfy myself with I never get to satisfy those desires.

| Why not just get your bf to get you one???

| Femboy from request thread here! ( ^.^)/ I really enjoy this set, and it doesn't break the bank! Just thought I'd rec for ya. Go slow, and please for the love of heck, don't forget to pick up lube!!! https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B07ZVJB1F3/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

| Get lube and use a finger, go slow

If it hurts, stop, you're going to fast