danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Do i need to watch eromanga sensei

| I need to be sure

| No

| You don't need to watch it. Honestly, it's just Brother x Sister stuff with all the stereotypical ecchi tropes you see everywhere.
I got bored of it. Yeah, the characters are cute and somewhat fuckable, but the things that happen are just.. Meh.

| No, thats trash (also triggers fbi raid risk)

| Nah

| If you like Oreimo (which i believe you would not because you ask if you should watch eromanga) then yes.

| It's total garbage.

| I enjoyed Eromanga Sensei. You already know what you're getting yourself into, just do it or don't.

| its good at what it does but if you're bored of ecchi tropes then dont

| >>189858 I also enjoyed it. Most people hate it for some reason, I think I just like it because I'm into lolis...
Having the same hobbies the protagonists have also helps. I had been learning to draw manga girls since two or three months before watching Eromanga Sensei, I also write and form part of a writing club at my university... I'd like to write tons of stories about lolis but I just could not show that at the club lol

| >>189961 Alright, I'm also into lolis, but I hate this show with a passion.

Sagiri is a clusterfuck of popular anime stereotype cramped into one. She's a shy but perverted hikki little sister who is also a popular internet idol, on top of that also a bro-con and a tsundere.

Yeah, I like lolis, but it's really hard to like this blob who just shapeshift in order to fill your waifu checkbox.

| Then we get the "write a novel in a day" and like 3 characters in the show can do that. How can this inspire anyone to write better again?

We don't see what they write either. It just a character write a book, another character read it and be like "Oh, this is obviously a hint that you like your lil sister" and that's it