danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived

| (Uhhhh is this a coincidence that when i google the title number it leads to this? https://dangeru.us/cyb/thread/27182 )
>Morphine_blues

| (Originally; yes when I came across the title sequence itself.)

| >>568466
Not sure where they could be but maybe I could help? -CN
>>568469
(Wew that is an old thread, we didnt even have post tagging yet back then.)

| >>568517
Good someone who doesn't use that mess of numbers. I'm better at deciphering ancient languages.
I've been excavating in the City Underground and I have acquired something that doesn't seem of our, how should I say... Origin?
I've been having distinct hallucinations and feelings of malaise since obtaining the item and I came across that signature of numbers in regards to Alien Artifacts. I was hoping my leads to this board would help me find them.

| >>568564
Um... I cant say I'm an expert, especially if the Hakase you're talking about is the one I know but... what exactly is the item? -CN

| It's... not radioactive, but it glows blue with a faint beat. It is something of a pulpy gourd and fleshy to the touch, roughly the weight/size of a melon.

| >>568594
Uh... huh. And what kind of hallucinations have you gotten? -CN

| >>568600
Well, I have been noticing an all black figure following me. I can never tell the form of it as it nears me, then it suddenly disappears, with a flash of light. It does not feel hostile, yet I cannot shake the feeling of a menacing nature.

| >>568603
I see, well bad news is the person you're looking for, if it's the same one I've known, hasnt posted on this board in months. Good news is I dealt with them myself so I can try and help you find them if they're still around. I guess first place is to start with those leads you had, how did you end up heading here? -CN

| >>568604
Ahh, well that's good! This place is more useful than I thought.