danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Ask us medical related stuff!!!

| Polly and Kayasi here~
We're a couple, both romantically and professionally!
I'm a pharmacist, but I also make ends meet producing... Unlicensed stuff let's say.
Kayasi is a surgeon! A real back-alley surgeon! And he's good at it! He's a lilim, a CH1A model (soooo cool right?), aaaand I'm just a regular boring human! We've seen and done a lot of shady things with shady people, so...
ASK US ANYTHING!
- Polly Bohr

Please Polly, do not act in such a rowdy manner...
- Kayasi

| IS IT TRUE VERIATECH IS JUST A BUNCH OF ROBOTCALL NETWORKS AND 2 PEOPLE

| Hey question for Kayasi, as a DT-01
should I be worried that I'm seeing occasional......ghosts? Is this a bug? A virus?

| >>525886
NEVER HEARD OF THAT ONE BUT OH MY GOD THAT'S PURE GENIUS!!!
- Polly Bohr

Seems very unlikely to me
- Kayasi

| >>525890
Yes. You should be extremely worried of the appearance of such symptoms, especially if they are recurrent. I'd suggest you to contact an expert, preferably that has previously taken care of you, posthaste.
I'm truly mortified, but as a surgeon I am specialized in the treatment of human beings, and therefore I lack of expertise in the field of lilim repairment and manteinance, so I cannot provide you with further assistance.
- Kayasi

| >>525890
Hi! Sorry to inject myself into the thread and advertise, but I'm Angus! I've rebuilt 15+ Lilim from almost scratch and I have multiple regular patients that I upgrade and treat.

Your eyes may be bugging out, and if you bring me a model you'd like to swap with, or tell me the model and I'll buy it. Pay me half the price in that case and either way the procedure is free.

Please contact me!
-Angus

| >>cf180f
Can I just...switch out my eyes in that case? And the ghosts...well they just look like normal people it's just that normal people walk through them or sit through them.