danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
I need help

| I'm new to this town, but I know one thing for sure, this city is the perfect place to make money, easy money if I can get a few chummers who know what they're doing. I'm thinking heists, not the boring kind mind you, I'm talking big institutions, banks, corps, hell, anything with a vault and blueprints.

The only problem is that I cant do it alone, I need help from runners.

If you're interested, just reply and ill answer when my hideout is established

Lets do this chummers

-BN

| Whats up with people lately,everybody just fucking post shit,giving zero fuck to any GCPD

| >>510833
Let them be. Natural selection is a thing.

| >>510833
I thought this was a part of the Shadow web, was I wrong?

Also, if everything goes well we shouldnt worry about the GCPD anytime, but of course we always account for failure or the risk of going loud, thats why I need actual Shadowrunners.
-BN

| >>510847
Im not an actual shadowrunner,but Im a weapon smith.I can provide you with equipment if you need to,at a cost,of course.
-Impulse

| >>510862
A gun runner huh? Well all contacts come in handy at one point I supose, but the job I do doesnt require weapons other than a deck and a set of good old contacts

| -BN

| >>510875
Although Im not an actual shadowrunner,I do know how to fight.I have spent sometime in the special forces
-Impulse

| >>510847 don’t think this is part of the shadow web, we’re only anonymous on here. I heard the GCPD (and maybe the corps) have people keeping an eye on the website but I doubt they still check about these things. So for the time being your little operation is safe.

| >>510882
Man, we have a whole load of CEOs writing on the board, what are you even talking about. Also at least three cops are regulars, christ, even bloody brits used to frequent this board. When you're writing something here, entire fucking city knows.