danger/u/
This thread is permanently archived
Catboomers need to take a stand against hybrids

| I was teased as a kid because I am a cat Boomer yet hybrids are wiz because they choose to be different. Something needs to change, it's not fair on those of us who suffer because of their looks while others are lavished and loved because of their "unique ears and tails"

| I'm not sure where you've been cause I see getting of hybrids getting discriminated against in the street...

| I'm new to these parts but I used to live in an area where hybrids where all "wiz" and "cute". Catboomers like me where targeted constantly. At least something's finally happening to stop this divide and finally hybrids can be treated the same way as we are.

| >>362813
Which area was that? I mean the Veriatech cosmetics option hasn't been out that long. I doubt people have made that much of an impact yet.

| >>56472f the area i was in was section-4vx45

|

| >>362857
S-Section what now?

| >>56472f section-4vx45
it's a place not near the city lot's of factories , no body has enough to get by and the obvious segregation and discrimination literally causes so many riots I can't even tell you what drek happens

| The rich are crazy with there body mods and the poor are just scum

| I mean if the area isnt that rich how are hybrids popular there? I mean no offense, but cat boomers are just side effects from NMR treatment which isnt cheap either.

| It's just another example of the rich appropriating other people's culture to make money off of them. Its chrome one day- now its our "cute" cat ears...

...and if that isn't enough, dog ears, wolf ears, bear ears, fox ears- throw money at it and they'll let you be anything without having to experience the discrimination that goes with it.

This is disgusting and needs to be stopped.

| >>362949

I know right? Really pisses me off...